Meet our new Board Members & Officers

At its December meeting, the Board of Director held annual elections for officers and new board members for the new term starting in January. We are pleased to announce our officers and new board members:

Board Officers
Darren Franks, President
Elizabeth Dinkel, Vice-President
Stephen Brodheim, Treasurer
Valerie Thomas, Secretary

Board Members
Erik K. Evens
Ashleigh Ranney
David Rinehart

They join current board members Winston Chappell, Russ Diamond, Kelley Jackson, John P. Margolis, Brian Pinkett & Lynnea Schwieters

To learn about our Board Officers & Members, please visit About Us